Men’s Feelings

Poisonous Relationship – ‘Men’s Feelings’

25 April 2013

Sheffield’s Poisonous Relationship (aka Jamie Crewe) is  visual artist and musician who we think would fit quite nicely with the ethereal dance pop of SSION‘s Cody Critcheloe. And it’s not just because of a shared penchant for ladies wigs and opposition to razors. The single, ‘Men’s Feelings’, precedes a forthcoming EP Garden of Problems, out on Ecstasy Records, May 21.

Mixing typically masculine and feminine tropes into a marvelously queer fantasy, Crewe trundles along an easy 10 minutes of hip-swinging tropical rhythms, soaked in silky smooth vocals. There’s other sensual encounters to come with remixes by MikeQ and more. See the Garden of Problems track listing below. **

1. Mens Feelings
2. Nobody
3. Nite Birds
4. Love Bug
5. Yellow Poppy
6. Endless Pleasure

  share news item